Beauty

Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer – Review

I’ve got a concealer for you that lives up to the hype and is worth the price. Urban Decay came out with their Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer last year and I was very curious about this high end product because Urban Decay has become one of my favorite brands. I have never tried an Urban Decay concealer before, let alone a high end concealer. I have stayed with drugstore concealers up until I decided to give this one a try. Previously I had used the Maybelline Fit Me and the Maybelline SuperStay Better Skin concealers. I like both of them but apparently didn’t know what I was missing out on.

About 3 months ago is when I decided to take the plunge into the high end concealer world. Honestly I was holding off because I didn’t know if I would go back to drugstore concealers. The Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer really sold me and I am so happy I splurged!

This is a full coverage concealer but it is really lightweight. I mean, they couldn’t have named it more accurately if they tried. I use this concealer under my eyes for my dark circles and to conceal blemishes or dark spots on my face–and it works great for both! This concealer also lasts me all day. I wear this every day to work and from 7:00am until I wash my face around 10:00pm; it looks good the whole day! Because this is a lightweight concealer it also doesn’t settle into fine lines.

The color I chose is Light Neutral. This line of concealers includes neutral and warm tones, but in my opinion there are a few concealers that look more cool toned. With that being said, I think that with the 8 colors, you should be able to find a matching shade. The packaging is nice and I have had no issues with it. I’ll end with the price, this is $28.00, and if you are looking to purchase a new high end concealer I would completely recommend this product!

What is your favorite high end concealer right now?

Also, please let me know if you have any questions on this product!

4 thoughts on “Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer – Review

    1. Thanks Mari for reading and commenting! YES I would recommend it! If you go to Sephora you can test the product on your hand and see if you like the color, finish, etc. My skin type is normal/dry right and this works great for me! I currently use Make Up For Ever Compact Powder in Ivory, but it doesn’t really need to be set with powder if you didn’t want to. -Kirstin

      Like

Leave a comment